Dublin Wheelers Cycling Club




Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Latest Articles

No Articles available

2013 CLub League Results

DWCC Club League 2013
Wed Evenings 15th May - 7th Aug 2013 (12 Events)

Final Leaderboard

1.Cian Farrell
2.Neil Long
3.David O'Connell
4.Gareth McGonagle
5.Ciaran Farrell
6.Alan Brosnan
7.Liam Moloney
8.Oisin Smith
9.Ronan McDonnell
10.Shay Dalton
  • Link to thread which covers the full 2013 league - incl individual event results

  • Render time: 0.07 seconds
    11,027,354 unique visits